New Signatories 2019

The following thirteen (13) organisations signed the Groningen Declaration in Puebla on 24 April, 2019. The list below acknowledges  the new signatories.

While the annual meeting was in progress, a further five (5)  organizations expressed their intention to sign as well, and their applications as new signatories will be processed shortly and once completed, these will be duly added .